Day 1– August 3, 2018
IMC 2018 Inaugural Session

Watch Videos by clicking Speaker Names below
Dr G Raghuram
IIM Bangalore
Dr Jikyeong Kang
President & Dean, Asian Institute
of Management (AIM), Manila
Mr Ravi Venkatesan
Bank of Baroda
Mr Amit Agnihotri
Indian Management Conclave;

Topic: Industry 4.0: Future of Work & Desired Competencies from MBAs
Watch Videos by clicking Speaker Names below
(From Left) Mr R Srinivasan, Editor, Hindu BusinessLine; Mr Edwin Moses, Group Vice President, Oracle; Mr Samar Singh Sheikhawat, Chief Marketing Officer, United Breweries; Mr Piyush Singh, Director HR, KPMG; Mr Achal Jaiswal, Vice President &Southern Region Head, National Stock Exchange (NSE); Mr Phillip Samuel Babu, Head of Channel & Student Academy, SAP India
Presentation by Finalists for IMC Awards 2018

Theme: Experiential Learning for meeting Program Learning Goals
Watch Videos by clicking Speaker Names below
(From Left) Dr R Deepa, Assistant Professor, PSG Institute of Management, Coimbatore; Dr KRS Murthy, Former Director, IIM Bangalore & IMC Awards 2018 Jury Chair; Dr Meena Galliara, Director, Jasani Centre for Social Entrepreneurship & Sustainability Management, School of Business Management, NMIMS University Mumbai; Dr Sanjay Choudhari, Faculty-in-Charge, HOP, IIM Indore; Dr Nina Jacob, Professor and Head, VB Padode Centre for Sustainability, IFIM Business School Bangalore; Dr Justin Nelson Michael, Professor, School of Management, Kristu Jayanti College, Bangalore

Topic: Fostering Creativity & Innovation in MBA Program: Pedagogical Approaches
Watch Videos by clicking Speaker Names below
(From Left) Dr Rajan Saxena, Vice Chancellor, NMIMS University Mumbai; Dr Bhimaraya Metri, Director, IIM Trichy; Dr Ashis K Pani, Dean - Academics, XLRI Jamshedpur; Dr Sourav Mukherji, Professor & Chairperson, Centre for Teaching and Learning, IIM Bangalore; Mr Dan LeClair, EVP, Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer, AACSB International; Dr Madhu Veeraraghavan, Director, TAPMI Manipal