Retrospective - IMC 2017
8th Indian Management Conclave 2017 – A grand success!
IMC Awards
Researching & recognizing best practices from Indian Management Education
IMC Award 2017 Winners with Guest of Honor Dr Anil D. Sahasrabudhe, Chairman, AICTE
(From Left) Dr R Raman, Director, SIBM Pune; Dr Ravikesh Srivastava, Dean Academics, IMT Ghaziabad; Dr A K Dey, Professor, BIMTECH Greater Noida; Dr Kasturi Das, Faculty-in-Charge, Sustainability & Social Responsibility, IMT Ghaziabad; Dr Rajiv Agarwal, Associate Professor, SPJIMR, Mumbai; Mr Amit Agnihotri, Convener, Indian Management Conclave & Founder,; Dr Anil D. Sahasrabudhe, Chairman, AICTE; Mr R Sukumar, Editor, MINT; Prof Vasundhara Sen, Adjunct Faculty, Infrastructure Management, SCMHRD Pune & Dr Netra Neelam, Deputy Director, SCMHRD Pune; Prof. A Vidyasagar, Deputy Director, SIBM Bengaluru.
IMC Conference
India's definitive management education conference for B-school leaders
Keynote Speakers offer mantras on Institutional Building & Leadership
Dr Anil D. Sahasrabudhe Chairman, All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)
Mr Raman Roy
Chairman, NASSCOM;
CMD, Quatrro
Dr Kulwant Singh
Deputy Dean, NUS Business School, Singapore
Dr Ajit Prasad
IIM Lucknow
Dr Anil Kumar Nassa Member Secretary, National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi
Dr Janat Shah
Director, IIM U; Chair, Board of Management Studies, AICTE
IMC Conference Proceedings Released by Who’s Who
(From Left) Mr Amit Agnihotri, Convener, Indian Management Conclave & Founder,; Dr KRS Murthy, Former Director, Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Bangalore; Mr Raman Roy, Chairman, NASSCOM; CMD, Quatrro; Dr Ajit Prasad, Director, IIM Lucknow; Dr Kulwant Singh, Deputy Dean, NUS Business School, Singapore.
  Next Page
Media Coverage
- IFMR Chennai, IFIM Bangalore win Gold Awards at Indian Management Conclave 2016 at IIMA
On The Hindu BusinessLine
- B-schools can learn about leadership, the Tata way
- IFMR Chennai, IFIM Bengaluru win goldat Indian Management Conclave 2016
- Dominos Pizza President, Monsanto India CEO win IMC Alumni Awards 2016