Retrospective - IMC 2014
5th Indian Management Conclave 2014 – A grand success!
IMC Award 2014 Winners
(From Left to Right- Sitting): Mr Amit Agnihotri, Convener, Indian Management Conclave (IMC), Mr Sunil Kant Munjal, Jt. Managing Director, Hero MotorCorp, Dr Howard Thomas, Dean, LKCSB, Singapore Management University, Dr Subramanian Swamy, Former Cabinet Minister & Senior BJP Leader, Dr Bakul Dholakia, Former Director, IIM, Ahmedabad & Director, AIIM, Ahmedabad

(From Left to Right- Standing): Dr Veena Vohra, Programme Chairperson - MBA, NMIMS University; Dr Atish Chattopadhyay, Deputy Director, SPJIMR, Mumbai; Dr Harish C Choudhary, Former Dean and Head Coordinator, FMS-BHU; Dr. Sanjoy Mukherjee, Chairman -Placement, PR & Student Activities, IIM Shillong; Dr Pankaj Gupta, Director General, Jaipuria Group; Dr Chandan Chatterjee, Director, SIMC, Pune & Prof. Chowdari Prasad, Dean (PR) & Chairman-Admissions, TAPMI; Prof. Rajneesh Krishna, Sr Faculty & Prof. Raghu Chaitanya, Associate Faculty, MICA
Inaugural Session
(From Left to Right): Mr Amit Agnihotri, Convener, Indian Management Conclave (IMC), Dr. Pritam Singh, Director General, IMI, New Delhi, Dr Madhukar Angur, Chancellor, Alliance University, Bangalore & former David M. French Distinguished Professor, School of Management, University of Michigan, USA, Dr Bakul Dholakia, Former Director, IIM, Ahmedabad & Director, AIIM, Ahmedabad, Dr Ricardo A. Lim, Dean, Asian Institute of Management (AIM), Manila & Chairman, Philippine Academy of Management (PAoM), Mr Pradeep Singh, Deputy Dean, Indian School of Business (ISB) & CEO, Mohali Campus, Dr H Chaturvedi, Alternate President, Education Promotion Society of India (EPSI) & Director, BIMTECH
  Next Page
Media Coverage
- IFMR Chennai, IFIM Bangalore win Gold Awards at Indian Management Conclave 2016 at IIMA
On The Hindu BusinessLine
- B-schools can learn about leadership, the Tata way
- IFMR Chennai, IFIM Bengaluru win goldat Indian Management Conclave 2016
- Dominos Pizza President, Monsanto India CEO win IMC Alumni Awards 2016