Cities where NMAT Exam is held


Register Now for Latest Update - Don't miss it

Updated on
August 1, 2019

The NMAT exam from October  to December as computer based test, will be  delivered at 58 test centres in 44 test cities throughout India and 4 cities abroad. The test cities are 

Agra Chandigarh Delhi Dehradun Faridabad Gurgaon Jaipur
Lucknow Jammu Kanpur Lucknow Noida Patiala Varanasi
Ahmedabad Jodhpur Kota Bengaluru Chennai Kochi Hyderabad
Manipal Mysore Tiruchirappalli Vellore Vizag Vijaywada Bhopal
Indore Jabalpur Raipur Bhubaneswar Guwahati Jamshedpur Kolkata
Patna Ranchi Shillong        

The 4 international test centres for NMAT by GMAC are Kathmandu (Nepal), Thimpu (Bhutan),  Dhaka (Bangladesh), Colombo (Srilanka)


Read More: NMAT 2020 - Exam Date, Registration, Application Form, Syllabus and Pattern

Question and Answers

No Questions have been asked yet