IPE Hyderabad: Institute of Public Enterprise
Private Established 1964
Address : Survey No. 1266, Shamirpet (V&M), Medchal
City: Hyderabad | State: Telangana
MBAUniverse.com Rank: 49 | AA | NIRF Rank: 49
Add to compare |

Admissions Query? Submit details below…

*All fields are mandatory
Alumni Info:

MBA colleges have produced many famous Alumni who are holding the positions of the CEOs, CXOs in many top companies in India and abroad.  IPE Hyderabad Notable Alumni are the torch bearers of their alma meter and are the inspiration for the budding managers studying in IPE Hyderabad.

 

Institute of Public Enterprise Hyderabad Alumni are many top CEOs, CXOs, HR Heads, top managers, entrepreneurs, from its management programs. These IPE Hyderabad famous alumni are leading many Global and India companies. Below is a short IPE Hyderabad Alumni List of some of the notable alumni who are making their B-school proud and are the constant inspiration for the upcoming management graduates 

 

Here is a list of famous IPE Hyderabad Alumni

Alumni Name Designation  Company  Linkedin Link 
Mr. Shashank Sahni Director Google https://www.linkedin.com/in/shashanksahni/
Ms. Amarpreet Kaur Ahuja Country Head - Human Resources AstraZeneca https://www.linkedin.com/in/amarpreet-kaur-ahuja/
Mr. Pavan Valluri Vice President Consulting CGI https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavanofvalluri/
Mr. Manav Kosuru Director - Strategic Accounts Wipro Limited https://www.linkedin.com/in/manav-kosuru-5b53b7/
Ms. Snigdha Pandey Senior Analyst  Deloitte https://www.linkedin.com/in/snigdha-pandey-39b91718/
Ms. Shannon Zebada Reigo Quality Auditor -  Amazon https://www.linkedin.com/in/shannon-zebada-reigo-bbb713163/
Mr. Kalyan Sarvepalli Lead Consultant Infosys  https://www.linkedin.com/in/kalyansarvepalli/

Interested in this College? Get Admission and Placement Updates about School of Business

×

Some text in the Modal..