IIM Ahmedabad: Indian Institute of Management
Private Established 1961
Address : Test Address
City: Ahmedabad | State: Gujarat
MBAUniverse.com Rank: 3 | AAA+ | NIRF Rank: 3
Add to compare |

Admissions Query? Submit details below…

*All fields are mandatory

Add Review


Interested in latest Admission & Placement Updates about this MBA College? Request/Subscribe below.


Some text in the Modal..

Alumni Info:

MBA colleges have produced many famous Alumni who are holding the positions of the CEOs, CXOs in many top companies in India and abroad.  IIM Ahmedabad Notable Alumni are the torch bearers of their alma meter and are the inspiration for the budding managers studying in IIM Ahmedabad.


Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad Alumni are many top CEOs, CXOs, HR Heads, top managers, entrepreneurs, from its management programs. These IIM Ahmedabad famous alumni are leading many Global and India companies. Below is a short IIM Ahmedabad Alumni List of some of the notable alumni who are making their B-school proud and are the constant inspiration for the upcoming management graduates 


Famous and notable IIM Ahmedabad Alumni include following illustrious entrepreneurs, CEOs and Thought leaders

  1. Late C K Prahalad, PGP 1966: Management Guru and Author of many books
  2. Srikant M. Datar, PGP 1978: Dean, Harvard Business School
  3. Raghuram Rajan, PGP 1987: Professor of Finance-University of Chicago’s Graduate School of Business. Former Governor - Reserve Bank of India
  4. KV Kamath, Former CEO, New Development Bank of BRICS countries; Former Chairman, Infosys; Non-Executive Chairman of ICICI Bank
  5. Manvinder "Vindi" Singh Banga, Former Chairman and CEO, Hindustan Lever  
  6. Vijay Mahajan, PGP 1980: Founder & Chairman, BASIX Group
  7. Sanjeev Bikhchandani, PGP 1989: Founder and Vice Chairman, Naukri.com/ Info edge Ltd
  8. Deep Kalra, PGP 1992: CEO-MakeMyTrip.com, India’s leading online travel company
  9. Roopa Kudva, PGP 1986: Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer-CRISIL. Currently, MD- Omidyar Network India Advisors and Omidyar Network partner
  10. Rahul Agarwal, PGP 1996: MD & CEO of Lenovo India
  11. Sudhir Sitapati, PGP 1999: CEO, Godrej Consumer Ltd 
  12. Yashish Dahiya, PGP 1996: Co– founder & CEO, PolicyBazaar


Overall Rating

(Out of 5)

Currently No Review and Rating Found Please Add Review